Arrested Development Season 4: The Ostrich Cries in Anguish from Deepest Darkness

Love it, hate it, or take a Forget Me Now and… well, click HERE and see if Kyle B. Stiff has anything worthwhile to say about it.

gob rock bottom

2 responses to “Arrested Development Season 4: The Ostrich Cries in Anguish from Deepest Darkness

  1. Demonworld book six, where art thou???

    I stayed away from looking for a while in the hopes I would have it when I needed it most. Here I am though, a rainy evening, and there is nothing for me….nothing! I suppose I could get back to making cabin models out of toothpicks…sigh.

    Like

    • Hey Jim, stay away from those toothpicks! I know I’ve been a real shit about keeping ya’ll updated. I’ll make a big ol’ update on my blog on Tuesday or Wednesday (fingers crossed) that’ll explain what I’ve been doing, why I’ve been doing it, and why it’ll benefit anyone who gives two you-know-whats about li’l Wodi and his adventures. Oh, and of course there’ll be a lot of excuses thrown in there as well.

      Like

Leave a Reply

