Some Ridonkulous Mass Effect Fan Fiction

As much as it may piss off readers of Demonworld who want me to keep my nose to the proverbial grindstone, I took a little time off to write some Mass Effect fan fiction. I know, I know.

I think Indoctrination Theory makes for a better ending, especially when you consider that the “happy” canon endings unwittingly make for nightmarish scenarios. If you picked the Destroy option at the end of Mass Effect 3, then check out my extremely short story The Crush: Shepard’s Final Mission. If you picked the Control ending, check out a little story I call Big Goddamn Hero. What, you picked Synthesis? If that’s the case, then check out The Ghost.

Captain Kirrahe says, "Ready every line."

Captain Kirrahe says, “Read every line.”

You want to see an outline for a game called Mass Effect 4: Indoctrination Theory? I’ve got that right here.

Leave a Reply

