Demonworld Book Three: The Floyd Street Massacre

The month and a half long wait is over. The third Demonworld book is now available for kindle on Amazon.

The work was grueling but my captors allowed me a short break from the basement as a reward for my efforts. My eyes were unaccustomed to the light and the vulgar display of the natural world that most of you enjoy every day. After looking at the blue sky for a few moments, I threw up uncontrollably, then one of the men who is charged with guarding my life (and preventing my escape) ordered me to return to the basement and continue my work. “Hurry up,” he said. “Boss wants the fourth book pretty soon.”

“He liked the third one?” I asked.

“Yeah, yeah, he said it was fine or whatever,” said the guard. “Just hurry up and get back down there. You smell fuckin’ awful, man.”

Image

One response to “Demonworld Book Three: The Floyd Street Massacre

Leave a Reply

